istration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008 CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129 Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED			RAHEJA Date: 31-12-2018 QBE
Sl.No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman	
2	Ms. Adeline Koh	Non- executive Director	
3	Ms.Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	
4	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director	
5	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director	
6	Mr. John Hunt	Non-executive Director	
7	Ms.Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director	
8	Mr.Praveen Gupta	Managing Director & CEO	
9	Mr. Girish Manik	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	Ceased to be the Company Secretary & Compliand Officer effective December 28, 2018
10	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	Appointed as Company Secretary & Compliance Officer effective December 29, 2018
11	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	
12	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	
13	Mr. Anirudh Singh	Chief Risk Officer	